You have been removed from a User Group
subteam_self_removed event is sent to you when you have been removed
to an existing User Group. Clients can use this to update their local
list of User Groups.
This event is not available to bot user subscriptions in the Events API.
Events API compatibility
Subscribe to this event via the Events API.
Events of this type will be wrapped in metadata when sent via the Events API.